Blad Ai - Blood Donation Activism & Campaign HTML Template


Description:

Blad Ai – Blood Donation Activism & Campaign HTML Template

Blad Ai is a modern Blood Donation PSD Template. that perfect for creating a website for Blood Donation, Charity, Hospital, NGO Organization, Non-Profit or Fundraising. This template has a Creative and Unique design with a 100% responsive layout, retina-ready, and easy to customize. This template included 23+ Page Design and 3 Home Page.

Bonax Main Features:

    • Latest Bootstrap
    • Bootstrap is the most popular HTML, CSS, and JS framework for developing responsive, mobile first projects on the web. Unique effects and functionality

    • Retina Ready
    • Responsive in Any Device
    • Creative Layout
    • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
    • Smooth Transition Effects
    • Built on HTML5 & CSS3
    • Integrated with Flaticon & Boxicon
    • W3 Valid
    • Well Commented Code
    • Easily Customizable
    • Detailed Documentation
    • Clean Code
    • Quick, Dedicated & Professional Support
    • Well Documented & More
    • Cross-Browser Compatibility

3+ Home Pages, 20+ Inner Pages

    • Home Page One (Slider) (index.html)
    • Home Page Two (Slider Center) (index-two.html)
    • Home Page Three (Banner) (index-three.html)
    • About Us Page (about-us.html)
    • Services Page (services.html)
    • Services Details Page (services-details.html)
    • Campaigns Page (campaigns.html)
    • Campaign Details Page (campaign-details.html)
    • Team Page (team.html)
    • FAQ Page (faq.html)
    • Donate Now Page (donate-now.html)
    • Gallery Page (gallery.html)
    • Register Page (register.html)
    • Blog Page (blog.html)
    • Blog Two Page (blog-two.html)
    • Blog Three Page (blog-three.html)
    • Blog Details Page (blog-details.html)
    • Blog Details Two Page (blog-details-two.html)
    • Blog Details Three Page (blog-details-three.html)
    • Contact Page (contact.html)
    • Privacy Policy Page (privacy-policy.html)
    • Terms & Conditions Page (terms-conditions.html)
    • 404 Error Page (404.html)

Refund Policy

If the item is downloaded mistakenly then we don’t offer a refund.
Before purchasing any item, we recommend you read the description & compatibility content thoroughly because we don’t offer a refund once you purchase mistakenly

24-Hour Customer Support

If you find any trouble then you can contact us directly. We have a great team that can assist you. We’d love to help you.


diprodebnath07@gmail.com

What do you get from this template?

    • Template Source Code With Placeholder Image
    • Well Documentation

Important Note

All the images are included in this template used for Preview Purpose Only. They are not part of the template and are NOT included in the final purchase files.

Tags

activism, activism template, blood, blood activism campaign, blood campaign, Blood Donation, donation, donation activism, donation campaign, donation events, donation template

Sources and Credits

    • jQuery jQuery Link
    • Bootstrap Bootstrap Link
    • Google Fonts Google Fonts Link
    • Owl Carousel Owl Carousel Link
    • Animate Animate Link
    • Icofont Icofont Link
    • Fontawesome Fontawesome Link
    • WOW WOW Link
    • Placehold Placehold Link
    • Magnific Popup Magnific Popup Link
    • Counter Up Counter Up Link

you might be interested in these items too

Tags
activism activism template blood blood activism campaign blood campaign blood donation donation donation activism donation campaign donation events donation template
Subscribe for Updates

Subscribers will get emails with the newest items added to our catalogue.
Subscription can be canceled easily with this form too.